Beware of espionage risk with China in trade talks, ex-security officials say

China has denied launching cyber attacks on Canada … Watch Question Period Sunday mornings on CTV, CTV News Channel, CTVNEWS.CA, and CTV News GO at 11 a.m. ET, 10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT and 8 a.m. PT
( read original story …)